Budget Beauties under €5

Naamloos 21

It has been quite a while since I did my last Budget Beauties post, so I decided it was time to do another one. This one I’ll be showing you my favorite budget products that are €5 or less to make it extra budget friendly. If you’re interested in finding out which budget products I love most, keep on reading!

Naamloos 25

Let’s start off with the P2 Mattifying Perfection Concealer. I’m almost out of it and I will definitely repurchase it when I go to Germany soon, because this is one of my favorite concealers ever. It’s very light so it’s perfect for pale girls like me and the consistency is really nice. It’s not a very thick concealer, which makes blending it into the skin really easy. Despite the fact that it isn’t a thick concealer, it still covers up my under eye circles really well, which is quite impressive considering that my under eye circles are pretty bad.

The only downside about it is that it’s kind of difficult to get your hands on. The only place I know that sells it is the DM Drogerie in Germany. So if you live in or near Germany, definitely go check it out, it’s worth it!

The P2 Mattifying Perfection Concealer costs €2,45.

Naamloos 26

Next up are blushes. The first blush I want to talk about is the E.L.F. blush from their essential range. It’s the most affordable one they have and in my opinion the prettiest one. This is a very pretty rose gold color, I guess it’s a bit inspired by Nars Orgasm, like lot’s of rose gold blushes are and I love it. It gives you a gorgeous glowy and healthy looking complexion.

The E.L.F. Blush costs €2,50.

Next up is the Alverde Blush in a very pretty darker plum color. I really like colors like this for the cheeks, especially during fall and winter time, but I have to say I still wear it pretty regularly now it’s summer. I think this is one of those colors that looks good on every skin color and everyone, which makes it even more amazing.

The Alverde Blush costs €2,95.

Naamloos 22

Next up are my beloved E.L.F. eyelid primers. These are so super affordable and they work really, really well for me. I have pretty oily eyelids, but these primers can make everything stay. The consistency is more to the creamy side which works a lot better for me than those gel like ones like for example the Urban Decay primer potion, which didn’t do anything for me.

Besides that I also like that they come in different versions. There is a champagne, a pearl, a gold and a normal version. I have tried all different ones expect for the gold one because it’s always sold out and I like them all.

The E.L.F. Eyelid primer costs €1,00.

Naamloos 24

Next up is the Hema Pretty Lips Lipgloss. I have never tried any Hema beauty products, except for this one and another lipbalm crayon and I love it. The packaging is gorgeous and the color selection is too. The lipglosses are shaped like lipsticks and work like a lipbalm. They feel moisturising, they look glossy but they are pigmented enough to show up. I really like it!

The Hema Pretty Lips Lipgloss costs €4,50.

The next lip product I want to show you is the Essence Long Lasting Lipstick in Love Me. I have had this one in my collection for quite a while now and I really love it. I think this lipstick range is one of the best compared to all other budget lipsticks I own. It’s pigmented, the texture is really nice and the color is gorgeous! I highly recommend giving it a go!

The Essence Long Lasting Lipstick costs €2,39.

Naamloos 23

Lastly I have two lip crayons, which are very popular right now. I really love products like these because they are super easy to use and they feel really nice on the lips. The first one I have is the Hema Easy Shine Lipbalm. This one has a bit of glitter in it and is slightly more pigmented than the Etos one. The Etos one however doesn’t have shimmer in it which I like and looks really pretty on the lips. I highly recommend both of them.

The Hema Easy Shine Lipbalm costs €3,50.
The Etos Colour Balm costs €4,-.

And that was it for today. I hope you liked seeing my budget favorites under €5 and let me know which budget products you love!

8 thoughts on “Budget Beauties under €5

  1. This was a great post, I definitely want to try some of these products now! Your blog (and your pictures <3) is absolutely beautiful! Please have a look at my own blog, any feedback is appreciated 🙂

    Like

Thanks for leaving me a nice comment. I really appreciate you! <3

