Palmolive Naturals Nourishing Delights Bath Milk

A while ago I purchased a new showergel. It’s the Palmolive Naturals Nourishing Delights Bath Milk with honey. I used to use that showergel every single day when I was younger, so only the smell already reminds me of those day. Today I will be reviewing this bath milk, or as I call it, showergel. If you want to know more about it, keep on reading!

The showergel comes in quite a big bottle. You can also get it in a smaller size, but they didn’t have it while I was looking for it so I just went with the big one. This bottle contains 500 ml of product. Half a liter, that’s insane!

The bottle is white with yellow details. It has a picture of honey on the front and it says that the honey is 100% natural. That’s always a good thing.

On the back it says:

“Bath Milk – Palmolive Nourishing Delight contains moisturizing milk and extracts of 100% natural honey and aloe vera. Its rich velvety formula helps to nourish your skin.”

Well I think it’s a good description of what this product is like, even though it’s quite special that they talk about another important ingrediënt of this showergel which they haven’t mentioned before. Most products containing only the slightest bit of aloe vera would mention that on the front part of the product.

 

The product itself is very fluid. It was actually pretty difficult to take this picture since it was sliding of my hands within seconds. The smell is amazing though. It smells like a combination of honey and milk. It’s different. It’s not your usual honey smell. The smell is very creamy and soft. It’s a nice showergel for when you want to relax.

All together I think that the Palmolive Nourishing Delight Bath Milk/ showergel is pretty amazing. I love the smell and the way it feels on your skin. It leaves your skin feeling super soft and silky. If you’re not a huge fan of honey, don’t be sad, this showergel comes a few more scents. You can find this showergel basically anywhere and it costs €2,79 (250 ml) and €4,99 (500 ml).

I hope you enjoyed reading this article. Let me know if you’ve ever tried a Palmolive showergel and what your opinion is on it.

8 thoughts on “Palmolive Naturals Nourishing Delights Bath Milk

Thanks for leaving me a nice comment. I really appreciate you! <3