Rimmel Vinyl Lipgloss

Sometimes Libresse (a brand that creates products for our monthly party) has this thing where you can get a big ass package of sanitary towels and get a Rimmel lipgloss or a nail polish for free. This time I got a really pretty lipgloss. It’s the Rimmel Vinyl lipgloss in a really pretty red glittery shade. If you want to see and read more about this beauty, keep on reading!

This gloss is in the color 530 Scarlet which is a redish pink shade with lots of silver shimmers in it. Personally, I think there might be a little too much shimmer in it, but when you put it on it doesn’t bother me as much anymore. It doesn’t look cheap or anything like that.

The color pay off is quite impressive. I didn’t expect that for some unknown reason, so it really surprised me. I like that this lipgloss is super soft. It doesn’t feel like a typical sticky lipgloss at all, it feels like you have a little pillow on your lips. I think that’s really amazing and quite special, since I haved found another one that feels like that yet.

Over all I think this Rimmel Vinyl Lipgloss is a great product. It’s a really pretty basic lipgloss that is nice to have in your collection. It would be a really pretty lipgloss to put on top of a lipstick as well!

I hope you enjoyed reading this article, and let me know in the comments what your favorite lipgloss is!

The Rimmel London Vinyl Lipgloss is available at the drugstore for €6,99

2 thoughts on “Rimmel Vinyl Lipgloss

Thanks for leaving me a nice comment. I really appreciate you! <3