3x Victoria’s Secret Ultra-Moisturizing Hand And Body Cream

3 VS Bodylotions

For as long as I can remember Victoria’s Secret has been one of the most popular brands ever. Not just their clothing, but also their beauty range. Because I love beauty I’m obviously more interested in their beauty products and in the past I’ve tried quite a few of those products already. Last time I went to Victoria’s Secret I bought three more products, three body lotions. Today I’ll be reviewing them. If you’re interested in finding out more about these three body lotions, keep on reading!

Secret Escape

The first scent I bought is called Secret Escape. It comes in this gorgeous shiny gold ombre tube with flowers on it. I really like the way it looks. It looks luxurious and fancy. Secret Escape is the least sweet scent out of the three. Most Victoria’s Secret products I have tried are a little to sweet for me, but this one is not too bad at all. According to the tube Secret Escape smells like sheer freesia and guava flowers. To be honest I’ve never smelled those plats before, but I really like the scent of them in this body lotion!

When it comes to moisturizing the skin this body lotion didn’t let me down. Obviously it’s a perfumed body lotion, so you can’t expect it to be super duper moisturizing since perfume is pretty drying, but it’s definitely better than I expected. I’m pretty impressed!

Total Attraction

The second scent I bought is called Total Attraction. Total Attraction comes in a shiny pink tube with purple flowers on it. It claims to smell like cherry orchid & lily blossom. It’s the sweetest scent out of the three and therefore my least favorite. But the fact that it’s my least favorite out of the three doesn’t mean I don’t like it. In fact I really like using this body lotion.

The texture of the body lotion is really nice. It’s on the creamier side and I really like the way it feels. It feels very soft and almost silky on the skin. It’s easy to blend and a little bit goes a long way. Because it’s not super thick it sinks into the skin pretty quickly, so you don’t have to worry about that either.

Such A Flirt

The third and final scent I bought is called Such A Flirt. Packaging wise Such  A Flirt is my favorite. I love the pink and blue ombre and the flower on the bottom. It reminds me of the sunset. Such A Flirt is not as sweet as Total Attraction, but a little sweeter than Secret Escape. It smells like star fruit and white orchid, which I feel like is a very unique but nice combination. It has something refreshing to it as well as something calming. I really like that!

Over all I’m glad I bought these three body lotions. They look absolutely stunning and I really like the scents of all three body lotions. Besides smelling nice I’m also extremely impressed with how moisturizing these body lotions are. I didn’t expect that at all. Good job Victoria’s Secret!

The Victoria’s Secret Ultra-Moisturizing Hand and Body Creams are available at the Victoria’s Secret stores for £13 each.

That was it for today. I hope you enjoyed reading today’s review and let me know which VS scent is your favorite!

Naamloos 8

6 thoughts on “3x Victoria’s Secret Ultra-Moisturizing Hand And Body Cream

  1. Wat een prachtige, kleurrijke verpakkingen! En heel fijn dat de substanties ook prettig zijn. De geuren lijken me heerlijk, binnenkort maar eens proberen dan! 🙂

    Like

Thanks for leaving me a nice comment. I really appreciate you! <3